CALL FOR AN APPOINTMENT TODAY.

419-334-3869

Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

(419) 334-3869 option 4

Joe Liszak, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
jliszak@fremontchs.com

Tyson Bouyack
Chief Financial Officer
tbouyack@fremontchs.com

Steve Fleckner
Director of Information Technology
sfleckner@fremontchs.com

Tiffany Tipple
Director of Human Resources
ttipple@fremontchs.com

Sandy Magnuson
Executive Assistant
smagnuson@fremontchs.com

John Imm, MD
Medical Director
jimm@fremontchs.com

Julie Rowe, RN
Director of Nursing
jrowe@fremontchs.com
Stacey Brown
Assistant Director of Nursing
sbrown@fremontchs.com

Emily Brickner
Support Services Supervisor
ebrickner@fremontchs.com

Nicole Hooper
Assistant Support Services Supervisor
nhooper@fremontchs.com

Marcia Custer
Medical Secretary
mcuster@fremontchs.com

Tom Woodruff, DDS
Dental Director
twoodruff@fremontchs.com

Nelda Marroquin
Dental Office Manager
nmarroquin@fremontchs.com

Linda Thiel
Director of Marketing/Provider Recruitment
419-837-8010
lthiel@fremontchs.com

MEDICAL DEPARTMENT

(419) 334-3869 option 1

DENTAL DEPARTMENT

(419) 334-3869 option 2

BILLING DEPARTMENT

(419) 334-3869 option 3

PATIENT CARE COORDINATOR

(419) 334-3869 option 5

Stay Connected