CALL FOR AN APPOINTMENT TODAY.

419-334-3869

Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

(419) 334-3869 option 4

Joe Liszak, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
jliszak@fremontchs.com

Tyson Bouyack
Chief Financial Officer
tbouyack@fremontchs.com

Steve Fleckner
Director of Information Technology
sfleckner@fremontchs.com

Jessica Garza
Director of Human Resources
jgarza@fremontchs.com

Sandy Magnuson
Executive Assistant
smagnuson@fremontchs.com

Yasmin Pirzada, MD
Medical Director
ypirzada@fremontchs.com

Julie Rowe, RN
Director of Nursing
jrowe@fremontchs.com
 Stacey Brown
 Assistant Director of Nursing
 sbrown@fremontchs.com

 Emily Brickner
 Support Services Supervisor
 ebrickner@fremontchs.com

 Nicole Hooper
 Assistant Support Services
 Supervisor
 nhooper@fremontchs.com

 Marcia Custer
 Medical Secretary
 mcuster@fremontchs.com

 Jennifer Becker, DDS
 Dental Director
 jbecker@fremontchs.com

 Nelda Marroquin
 Dental Office Manager
 nmarroquin@fremontchs.com

 Linda Thiel
 Director of Marketing/Provider
 Recruitment
 419-837-8010
 lthiel@fremontchs.com

MEDICAL DEPARTMENT

(419) 334-3869 option 1

DENTAL DEPARTMENT

(419) 334-3869 option 2

BILLING DEPARTMENT

(419) 334-3869 option 3

PATIENT CARE COORDINATOR

(419) 334-3869 option 5
After Hours Care:  Providers are available after hours for questions regarding an immediate, non-life threatening illness.  To be connected to our on-call provider, please call 419-334-3869.

Stay Connected